The CROW award

I started the CROW AWARD ( Creative Reads by Outstanding Writers ) in 2010 to highlight outstanding books that I had read and reviewed that year. The books may not have been written in 2010 but reviewed that year. Originally, I gave only 4 awards: Occult America, Honoring the Sacred Earth, Slights, and Disintegration.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s