RSS

Review: Medicine Wheel Plain & Simple by Deborah Durbin

12 Nov

Medicine Wheel Plain & Simple: The Only Book You'll Ever NeedMedicine Wheel Plain & Simple: The Only Book You’ll Ever Need by Deborah Durbin
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I had a blast reading through this book. I am a “Raven”. If you are like me, you will immediately turn to the page with your zodiac symbol and then look up family and friends.
The charts are clear and easy to understand, the clipart is incredible, Durbin hit the ball out of the park with this one. I loved every minute of it — as did the people I shared it with.

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from Hampton Roads. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255 : “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

View all my reviews

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 12, 2017 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
