In my mailbox

I want to thank the good folks at Hampton Roads Publishing for sending me a free review copy of “Fortune Telling by Tarot Cards” by Sasha Fenton.

I’ve read a few books on the Tarot and I’ve enjoyed them. My TBR pile of “I Ching”, “Wicca”, and “The Nebula Awards Showcase 2017” have been finished — I plan to post about them soon. Another book was just what the Doctor ordered. I can escape in a book and not think about the passing of my dog Peppy.

WIN_20170508_11_46_05_Pro

Look for this book to be available June 1st 2017.

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

