Another day another book

book-portal

It was a quiet Sunday. The family popped over for Sunday breakfast. Willy gave me a game — Neverwinter Nights. It should be a good escape when my internet isn’t up to snuff. The kid has a good heart.

51mut-4jzyl-_sy346_I just finished reading Hygge: 25 Secrets From The Danish Art of Happiness, Getting Cozy And Living Well. I’ll have a review up soon. I enjoyed it.

It has been a quiet evening. Other than my next-door neighbor, there isn’t a house-light burning on my street. Shhhhhhhhhhhh… The noisiest sound is Peppy snoring.

I’m watching Columbo on MeTV and letting the day wind down.

Another day…

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

