RSS

Daily Archives: March 12, 2017

Time change

calendar-300I hate the time change … I really mean I hate it.

This morning the family showed up at what I thought was an hour early. Damn time change. I’m usually on it but it got pass me this time.

As I said, the family gathered for breakfast. Despite her thyroid surgery Thursday, Darlene was looking very good. I do hope that she rests this week.

51lkijsb6-lI am currently reading Song of the Ancients  by Sandy Wright. I am enjoying it so far. Having said that, my Kindle is goofing up and I can’t get my ebooks. Yet another reason to keep paper books.

I’ve reviewed Judgment of Blood and Black City Demon both were excellent. I tweaked the blog after noticing that some of my menu items were missing. Well some of the pages need updating anyway.

I didn’t give out a CROW award last year but I will certainly pick out some good books ( and maybe products? ) this year.

It’s almost noon … time for lunch. Damn time change…

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 12, 2017 in Barry rant

 
 
