RSS

Foggy Florida

28 Dec

It’s a foggy morning in my little spot of the world. The power went out twice yesterday after a power pole was knocked down in the fog. I was in the middle of updating my Manjaro Linux and was, to say the least, a little upset. That being said, my Linux system is working nicely.

Mom has not been well and I have spent a lot of the Holiday season taking her to Doctor appointments and a little shopping. She has a new doctor and I hope that this one will work out.

I didn’t decorate very much this year and most of my decorations have been put away. It was a bit of a depressing year. We have lost so many celebrities and artists this year. I guess I am at that strange period of life when life seems to take away more things than it gives.

Hopefully 2017 will be a year that I can get myself a little more organised..

Have a happy and safe New Year!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 28, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
