In my mailbox: Missing Connections

missingconnectionsMissing Connections: Challenging the Consensus
Paperback: 256 pages
Publisher: Atlantis Rising (February 1, 2016)
ISBN-10: 0990690423
ISBN-13: 978-0990690429

You’ll have to forgive me for not showing you a picture of me holding the book, but I have the flu and my red, crusty, nose is not something that I want to share. Let’s just say that I am doing you a favor. I will say that I am getting better and enjoying my time reading.

I’ve already read several of the essays in this book and I’ve enjoyed them. The late Philip Coppens has an essay titled “The Other Shroud” that is a Must-Read.  I’ll let you know what I think of the book very soon. Expect to see Missing Connections: Challenging the Consensus land in your favorite bookstore in about a week.

I want to thank Weiser Books and Atlantis Rising for this free review copy.

 

Leave a Reply

