Peppermint 6 Linux: Monsterz

tarazan-count-dratux-10124Yes, it is that time of the year when I enjoy the chill in the air (and living in Florida that’s saying something), creepy TV, spooky books, and all things Halloween. When I am not munching on candy that is supposed to be reserved for the Trick-or-Treat folks, I am toying around with decorations and other Halloween pursuits.

As you no doubt know, I love Peppermint Linux and I thought that my linux box needed a little touch of Halloween. In this case, I have added a new wallpaper and a Halloween-themed game called “Monsterz”. BTW … you Windows folks can play it also.

Leave a Reply

