RSS

What is Barry reading?

28 Feb
What is Barry reading?

Hi Gnostalgia folks! I really wanted to get back into booktubing but my software has a hiccup when it comes to the microphone in narration mode. Weird… It’s a cool morning here in sunny Florida and my attention has wandered off into topics such as potting soil. That being said, I have a few books that I am looking at… Medusa: A Dark Victorian Penny Dread (The Dark Victorian Penny Dreads Book 2) Ice Demon: A Dark Victorian Penny Dread (The Dark Victorian Penny Dreads Book 1) I am contacting folks about a giveaway of a book titled “Love Never Dies” … we shall see what the Author says!  Keep and eye posted BTW the prize is mailed by the Author so the giveaway is for the US only. One review pending of Seeing Beyond Illusions by David Cowan. I’ll sandbag this one until next month. Expect to see my reviews of Medusa and Ice Demon cross-posted on my other blog Attention Earthlings (http://barry-gnostalgia.blogspot.com). While Attention Earthlings is more scifi and horror, I think dark victorian-steampunk title should work nicely. Medusa-promo2 Have a wonderful weekend everyone.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 28, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
