RSS

What is Barry reading?

18 Feb

I received a very kind email asking me for my opinion about a book. She also commented about making an advanced order of that book but wanted to know if I planned to review it. Sadly, that book isn’t on my radar. Having said that, I am going to suggest something that many publishers will not like. Don’t pre-order your books.

I can understand the temptation to pre-order a book, believe me I’ve been there. That being said, give the reviewers a chance to review the books.  I think you’ll get a better bang for the buck knowing what to expect before spending your hard-earned cash.

Check out a few reviews and make an informed choice…

What am I reading?

  1. Seeing Beyond Illusions by David Cowan
  2. The Essential Guide to Possession, Depossession, & Divine Relationships by Diana Paxson
  3. The Flame in the Cauldron by  Orion Foxwood *finished review pending*
  4. The Infinite Wisdom of the Akashic Records by Lisa Barnett

I love you guys … stay warm … and don’t pre-order.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 18, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
