In my mailbox: Sky People

I just managed to get several Christmas cards in the mail before the mailman arrived. Fortunately, one of my dearest friends called as I was writing  so I asked her for her mailing address saving me some time looking her up in my address book.  In my mailbox today Sky People: Untold Stories of Alien Encounters in Mesoamerica

The good folks at Warwick Associates and New Page Books were kind enough to send me a paperback copy of “Sky People.” I reviewed the ebook last month (link). It’s an awesome read and I highly recommend it.

skypeople111914

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

