Book Review: Hedge Witch Book of Days

Book Review: Hedge Witch Book of Days
by Mandy Mitchell
Weiser Books

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from Red Wheel/ Weiser Books. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255 : “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

5 Replies to “Book Review: Hedge Witch Book of Days”

  1. A wonderfully written, down to earth and practical magical book for all!
    This book will become a favourite ‘go to’ part of my essential reference collection. Mandy Mitchell shows us how to bring magic into our every day busy lives as simply as ‘stirring your pot clockwise’ to put a little magic and love into the food you cook for loved ones. With Monthly sections of seasonal magic and recipes this book is one that’s easy to dip into and follow whenever you have the time and that’s certainly what I’ll be doing!
    Fab book Five Stars!

  2. I LOVE this book! I stocked the shelves of my New Age shop with it and it’s selling fast! Each page has new and useful information to help guide you through the year, as well as humor to keep you laughing on those down days. I don’t normally write reviews, but I’m very impressed with this book, and I hope others will pick up a copy and read it. There’s something in it for everyone. Great job, Miss Mitchell! Can we have some more, please? 🙂

Leave a Reply

