Week in review

I didn’t sleep well this week, and I’ve been in a bit of a mental fog. Last night, I only managed a couple of hours sleep before the morning thunderstorms rolled in …

The weather is nice and the flowers are blooming.

I’ve reviewed “The Casebook of Newbury & Hobbs” this week. It was a fun read. I’ve also made a video review of Legenderry #3.

On the gaming front, I’ve downloaded a couple of Steam games. I’m a bit old-fashioned when it comes to digital purchases. I’d rather have a physical copy. Having said that, Steam is a good deal. I guess that I need to join the 21st Century and embrace ebooks and Steam games.

My Klout score remains steady at 46, but my Youtube subscribers have increased to 481. That’s all for this week — have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

