RSS

Guest Post: Tee Morris (Dawn’s Early Light and When a Gamer becomes a Player)

25 Mar

Just For Button

Today we have a guest post by Tee Morris, co-writer of the Ministry of Peculiar Occurrences novels. The latest book, Dawn’s Early Light, is out March 25th, and I have been eagerly awaiting it! Check after the post for a giveaway from the Ministry team!

When I was asked what type of guest post I wanted for my part of this blog tour, my first thought was about the Fate game, Ministry Protocol, that they kickstarted last year. (I backed, of course.) I am very much looking forward to running this game for my group.

Undiscovered Country: When a Gamer becomes a Player

by Tee Morris

It’s one thing when you yourself are a gamer, but when you are on the verge of becoming a player in the gaming industry, that’s a whole different world. Pun intended.

Illustration_KurtKomoda

I will be the first to admit that I am not a hardcore…

View original post 1,448 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 25, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
