RSS

In my mailbox

01 Mar
In my mailbox

This is my book haul for this week.

mailbox030114

Earlier this week, I received a copy of “William Shakespeare’s The Empire Striketh Back” and read it the same day. I’ll do a video read of that book.

empire-striketh-back

The good folks at Pyr sent copies of “Blood and Iron (The Book of the Black Earth)” (available March 11th) and “The Barrow” (available March 4th).

That’s about all for my book haul this week. I want to thank Quirk Books, Pyr, and my poor disguntled mailman.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on March 1, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

3 responses to “In my mailbox

  1. Deborah Anne Hart

    March 7, 2014 at 10:29 pm

    Your home library must be off the chain!!!

     
    • Barry Huddleston

      March 8, 2014 at 1:29 am

      I’ll have to take a picture of it some day.

       
      • lotushart

        March 10, 2014 at 9:06 pm

        Yoy really should!

         

Leave a Reply

 
