RSS

Review: Stabilo Move Easy Left Handed Blue Pen

24 Jan

Stabilo Move Easy Left Handed Blue Pen

As a lefty, one of my earliest penmanship classes (yes, I am that old) ended with my teacher taking my pen away from me in frustration and sending me to the bathroom to wash my ink-stained hand. It was a constant battle for elbow space with my right handed classmates at the classroom table which caused me to contort my arm into a position that would have made a Yogi envious. As the years rolled by, I twisted my arm to conform to the right handed student desks and spiral notebooks. Having said that, it was always the pens that betrayed me at the most crucial moment. A lefty pushes a pen while a righty pulls the pen and some pens can’t handle a lefty.

That’s why I really liked the Stabilo Move Easy Left Handed Pen. It gives you a natural fit, reduces the fatigue in the arm, shoulder, and hand. Of course, the most important part is that with such and unusual look you can easily spot when a righty is walking off with your pen.

Stabilo Move Easy Left Handed Blue Pen with Refills Left-handed Pen

I highly recommend it and give it a big thumbs up!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on January 24, 2014 in Product Reviews

 

Tags:

2 responses to “Review: Stabilo Move Easy Left Handed Blue Pen

  1. Deborah Anne Hart

    January 31, 2014 at 9:30 pm

    I can’t say what I’m thinking here ~ lol!

     

Leave a Reply

 
