RSS

Daily Archives: April 28, 2013

Risen and Bones Giveaway

Gnostalgia-Giveaway2013

I have rolled the dice and the grand-prize winner of the “Risen” and “Bones” giveaway is Debby Reagan from Maine.

My winner of a copy of “Bones” went to Victoria of Pennsylvania!

I’ve emailed the winners and copied and pasted the mailing addresses of the winners to Elizabeth Watasin.

I want to thank everyone who entered the contest, it was a blast. Of course, major thanks to Elizabeth Watasin for donating the prizes.

I loved all of the comments about the skull in the picture.No, I don’t own one even though I used the picture of it  in my banner last year. I’ll provide a link in my side-bar to Amazon where you can purchase one.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 28, 2013 in Uncategorized

 
 
