RSS
Image

What’s Barry up to?

12 Jan

The mailbox has not contained a new book over the last two weeks. I imagine that my mailman must be beside himself with glee as he flies pass my mailbox.

I am currently reading Micheal Moorcock’s The Warlord of the Air. It’s a wonderful book and I am enjoying every page of it.

TV show: I am watching Midsomer Murders on Netflix.

Beverage: Decaf Citron Green by Adagio Teas.

Food: Hamburger on wheat.

Peppy: Begging for a bite of my (our) burger.

Game: Star Wars Angry Birds.

Music: Honeybee by Steam Powered Giraffe

 
4 Comments

Posted by on January 12, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “What’s Barry up to?

  1. Sharon Day

    January 12, 2013 at 1:03 pm

    I agree about the library. The other possibility is in a haunted cave where Bigfoot was sighted and aliens are thought to come and go from hollow earth.

     
  2. hypnobarb

    January 12, 2013 at 7:25 pm

    Where did you ever find a picture of my happy place?

     
    • Barry Huddleston

      January 12, 2013 at 8:21 pm

      LOL I need to build one of these to attract women.

       

Leave a Reply

 
