Review: As I Die Lying (A Richard Coldiron Book)

As I Die Lying (A Richard Coldiron Book)
by Scott Nicholson
Format: Kindle Edition
File Size: 379 KB
Publisher: Haunted Computer Books (August 29, 2010)
Sold by: Amazon Digital Services
ASIN: B0041D88TW

( 4 1/2 stars out of 5 )

Another home run from the “Duke of Disturbing”  Scott Nicholson. Richard Coldiron has a horror story of a life, but he’s not alone he has several people in his head along for the ride. His co-inhabitants of the “bone house” help poor Richard through the rough points of his life. Some of the dialogue between the personalities is priceless. I usually got a pretty good laugh out of loverboy.

If you liked Kaaren Warren’s “Slights” then you will love Nicholson’s dark and witty tale. I give it a very disturbing 4 1/2 stars out of 5.

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the author Scott Nicholson. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255 : “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

Author: Barry Huddleston

Book and product reviews with a steampunk twist

3 thoughts on “Review: As I Die Lying (A Richard Coldiron Book)”

Leave a Reply

