RSS

Received in the mail

13 Oct

by Barry

Bill Bryson's At Home

Bill Bryson's At Home

I received a copy of Bill Bryson’s “At Home, A Short History of Private Life” courtesy of the good folks at Doubleday.  I will be doing a review and a giveaway of 2 copies of this book. Check back for more about this cool giveaway !

Geez ! Now the FedEx guy hates me! How long will it be before the UPS man has had enough of my deliveries?

Oh crap ! Now the FedEx guy hates me !

Oh crap ! Now the FedEx guy hates me !

 
5 Comments

Posted by on October 13, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

5 responses to “Received in the mail

  1. Debby Reagan

    October 13, 2010 at 12:58 pm

    Awwwwwww… but I still luvs ya handsome!
    *BIG HUGS*

     
  2. Barry

    October 13, 2010 at 1:21 pm

    Well thank you sweetheart ! Maybe you should talk to my mailman *wink*

     
  3. Autumnforest

    October 13, 2010 at 2:11 pm

    Just have me answer your door. I’ll set them straight. They’ll never ill treat you again. I have my ways….

     
    • Barry

      October 13, 2010 at 2:23 pm

      You go girl !

       
  4. Debby Reagan

    October 13, 2010 at 3:12 pm

    You’ll have to get in line Miss Autumn… as I’m Barry’s protector…. my Marine Corps training is all he needs! Been that way for 12+ years… and shall forever be that way!

    Barry’s Warrior Babe

     

Leave a Reply

 
