RSS

New books received

19 Jun

The mailman was very good to me today, but then again the books fit in the mailbox and he didn’t have to get out of his jeep. These books were courtesy of Rev. David Smith, the author. I have already read “Under an Expanse of Oaks, A Druid’s Journey” twice. It’s brilliant! I also received a copy of “Honoring the Sacred Earth, A Path to Spiritual Awakening” for review purposes. I’ll have reviews of both books up next week.

I’ll also have a giveaway of “The Nobodies Album” in the near future. I think that I’ll run the contest for two weeks in July.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on June 19, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “New books received

  1. autumnforest

    June 19, 2010 at 5:56 pm

    Awesome–happy reading! Nothing as fun as getting new books and new mind adventures.

     
    • Barry Huddleston

      June 19, 2010 at 7:49 pm

      A very spiritual set of books on Druidism. I’m really impressed with this author.

       

Leave a Reply

 
