Review: For Nobody’s Eyes Only

My review of Nick Redfern’s “For Nobody’s Eyes Only: Missing Government Files and Hidden Archives That Document the Truth Behind the Most Enduring Conspiracy Theories
Paperback: 224 pages
Publisher: New Page Books
ISBN-10: 1601632886
ISBN-13: 978-1601632883

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from Warwick Associates for New Page Books. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255 : “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

2 thoughts on “Review: For Nobody’s Eyes Only”

Leave a Reply

