Update Ryan Buell Surgery

ryanbuellAs many of you know, Ryan Buell, the host of Paranormal State, has been suffering from Pancreatic cancer. Ryan recently went through an operation that removed one organ and a piece of another. He is “stable and resting in the ER.”

My thoughts and prayers are with him and his family during this difficult time. I know that I speak for many when I say that I look forward to seeing you ghost hunting again.

Paranormal State
Paranormal State (Photo credit: Wikipedia)
5 thoughts on “Update Ryan Buell Surgery”

  1. Ryan is fantastic…know pancreatic cancer all too well…definately not a friend of mibe…but I hope Ryan finds the one magic star meant forhim and I see him here on Earth for many years to come……even though he has angeluc soul…I am selfishly wanting my Ghost guy right here…God Speed Handsome man…..Heal quickly….

  2. we need people like you here to help us understand the paranormal. So my friend here is to good health to you, speedy healing, and my God say we need you here on earth, to guide the lost home. I will say a prayer each night before I sleep just for you.

Leave a Reply

