In my mailbox

I received “I Saw Zombies Eating Santa Claus” by S. G. Browne in my mailbox last week. Sadly, I had already picked out a zombie post for the virtual zombie walk. However, I am sure that this book will make for a fun read. Thank you Gallery Books.

BTW the winners of the “Big Fish games” were Yuki and Jen “FluffyLuggage” Surdam. I announced Yuki a couple of days ago on Gnostalgia and Jen won at the “Attention Earthlings!” blog. Congratulations! I know that you will love those games.  Lana representing  Big Fish was fantastic. I’ve always known that Big Fish was a great company but their biggest asset would have to be the wonderful people associated with it.

Time for some iced Earl Grey with orange juice …

Leave a Reply

