Bare-chested Christmas morning

Ok Ladies, here is my bare-chested Christmas morning picture. I didn’t say that it was a recent one — ho ho ho.

This was taken in Hawaii. My dad served in the Air Force and we moved around like gypsies. Mom and Dad wanted to make up for leaving most of our toys behind by giving us a big Christmas. Sadly, due in part to a weight allowance, most of my toys stayed in Hawaii.

I got the second crack at the toys after being sent back to my room to put on a shirt. Mom was taking pictures. What Mom and Dad didn’t know was that I had already checked out the presents during the night.

Merry Christmas everyone …

6 thoughts on “Bare-chested Christmas morning”

  1. Absolutely adorable! And, as I said when we chatted beforehand, I had already figured this out. :-) I just love your baby & childhood pics, keep sharing sweetie! And don’t think for a minute your folks didn’t know that you had checked out those toys during the night…. they were young once too, ya know! LOL Merry Christmas to you, Mom, Darlene & Willie!

  2. Very good! You look quite excited. I do hope that was a doll on the sofa, it’s creeping me out. I won’t say I’m disappointed you didn’t share a modern shot of you shirtless on Xmas morning, but then I’d be forced to do the same and Blogger might just finally kick me off. Have a wonderful day and don’t feel compelled to keep your shirt closed.

Leave a Reply

